My Friend

Friends are like leaves in the summer days,
Sometimes they are there sometimes they just sways.
Friends are like the gold,
They are hard to get but with you, they will grow old.
I have a friend who I used to love and respect,
My friend has the charisma and all good specs.
But one day, my friend gone missing,
Maybe my friend decided to leave me there hanging.
But I believe in Him,
He will never leave me alone,
although my friend thought it was cool to treat me like a stone.
My friend eventually came back,
My friend has now came out of the sack.
I know it will not be for long,
Because my friend now has a whole other kind of song,
That my friend needs to take care of,
Instead of singing with me who’s always off.

8/10/12

Leave a Reply

